الرياض
منطقة
X
تهانينا! اضيفت 10 ريال الى المحفظه الخاصه بك مع دايلاص
Congratulations! 10 Riyals added to your dialus Wallet

*تطبيق الشروط والاحكام / *Terms and Conditions apply

عن الشركة

عن الشركة

مرحبا بكم في "دايلاص" العلامة التجارية التي تهدف إلى سد الفجوة بين البائعين والمشترين في الوقت الحاضر. يمكن أن نساعدك فى الحصول على احتياجاتك اليومية والأنشطة الشرائية اليوميه. نحن نهدف إلى خفض تكاليف التسويق من الباعة وذالك بتشجيعهم على عرض منتجاتهم عبر موقعنا على الانترنت وتقديم خصم للعملاء ، وتشجيع العملاء للشراء عن طريق الإنترنت او عبر الهاتف لنفس المنتج أو الخدمة المتاحة في السوق. على سبيل المثال: للحصول على خدمة إصلاح السيارات الخاصة بك يمكنك زيارة دايلاص أو الطلب منا على 92 00000 92 والحصول على خدمة حجز جنبا إلى جنب مع خصم يتراوح بين 3٪ إلى 45٪ في منطقة الرياض

تنتشر فروع المجموعة فى دول الخليج واسيا ، ونحن نشأنا بقوه في سواق ذات قدرة تنافسية عالية مثل المملكة العربية السعودية والهند وفي طريقنا إلى التمديد في العديد من البلدان الأخرى. تمه التصور في عام 2012 ونفذ في عام 2015 ودايلاص اليوم أظهرت بالفعل وجود قوي لها في المملكة العربية السعودية..

دايلاص اليوم توفير ايضا الخدمات المدفوعة مسبقا كتعبئة الرصيد عبر الانترنت لشركة زين ونعمل على اطلاق خدمات اخرى . نحن نهدف إلى الحصول على الملايين من التجار وتوفير بيئتنا الرقميه لهم .

نحن نتعهد ونقدم :
  • شحن وتعبئة الرصيد بسهوله وسرعه.
  • عملية الدفع امنه وعلى مدار الساعه 24/7
  • تخفيضات رهيبة متاحة محليا
  • تبسيط لإعادة الشحن والتعويض

رؤيتنا:
نحن نتطلع للريادة العالمية بالخدمات والحلول التي نقدمها لعملاءنا والتي تساعد المستهلكين والشركات وتزودهم بالمعلومات التي يحتاجونها وتلبي توقعاتهم باستمرار.

مهمتنا:
هدفنا هو تلبية احتياجات الأفراد والشركات وخدمتهم . نحن نقدّم المعلومات والخدمات التي صممت خصيصا لتلبية الطلبات المحددة والمتغيرة باستمرار لعملائنا. ولتحقيق هذه المهمة قمنا باعتماد أعلى معايير الخدمة والتناسق والدقة وبتكلفة مقبولة. أساس قوتنا هو رضا عملائنا.

© 2015 Dialus جميع الحقوق محفوظة - حقوق الطبع والنشر Client Sustain

Original text

Riyadh
Area
X
Congratulations! 10 Riyals added to your dialus Wallet
تهانينا! اضيفت 10 ريال الى المحفظه الخاصه بك مع دايلاص

*terms and Conditions apply / *تطبيق الشروط والاحكام

About-Dialus

About-Dialus


Welcome to 'DIALUS' a brand that aims to fill the gap between sellers and buyers in real time. We are your ONE STOP and can assist you with your daily needs and purchasing activities. We aim to cut marketing costs of Vendors and instead encourage them to offer the variable marketing expenditure as a discount to customer, in-turn encouraging customer to buy online/phone call for the same product or service available in the market. EG: To get your automobile repair service you can visit Dialus or Dial us on 92 00000 92 and get service booked along with discount ranging from 3% to 45% in Riyadh Area

Our Group spreads its roots to over Gulf & Asian countries and we are already established strong in Highly Competitive Markets like Saudi Arabia and India and on its way to extend in many other countries. Conceptualized in 2012 and implemented in 2015 Dialus has already shown a strong presence in Saudi Arabia.

Dialus is now also into providing prepaid online recharge services for Zain and is the process to launch for other providers too. We aim to provide and get millions of merchants to be a part of our digitalized payment eco system.

We Promise & Deliver :
  • An online instant and easy recharging process.
  • Safe, Secure & 24/7 payment process
  • Awesome Discounts available locally
  • Simplify recharging & redeeming

Vision Statement:
To be the world leader in services and solutions that helps the consumers and businesses by providing information that consistently meets our customers' expectations.

Mission statement:
Our purpose is to enable individuals and businesses needs. We provide information and facilitate our services tailored to meet the specific and ever-changing requirement of our customers. We will realize this mission by setting the highest standards in service, consistency, Accuracy and cost containment in our industry. We build value for our investors through the strength of our customers' satisfaction.

© 2014 Dialus Local Search Engine Client Sustain

Original text