الرياض
منطقة
X
تهانينا! اضيفت 10 ريال الى المحفظه الخاصه بك مع دايلاص
Congratulations! 10 Riyals added to your dialus Wallet

*تطبيق الشروط والاحكام / *Terms and Conditions apply

اخلاء المسؤولية

اخلاء المسؤولية

هذا الموقع مقدّم بواسطة دايل آص "كما هو متاح". لا تتحمل دايل آص أية مسؤولية عن أي فرد عن أي نوع من الأخطاء أو خطأ الطرف الثالث عن أي نوع من أنواع الخسارة المالية في الوقت الحالي او المستقبل ، صراحة أو ضمنا، بما في ذلك محتوى أي موضوع بهذا الموقع ، أيضا نحن لا نعطي ضمانات أو اشتراط بعدم المخالفة أو تعهد بالملاءمة أو الخدمات بطريقة معينة.

فإن المعلومات المتاحة على الموقع الإلكتروني تساعدك في العثور على المعلومات التي تبحث عنها والتي يتم تقديمها لراحتك - أيا من الطرفين مسؤول عن المحتوى. دايل آص تتعهد بتحري الدقة في محتوى الموقع، ولكن لا تضمن الدقة المطلقة أو الإكتمال أو الملاءمة لغرض معين. إنّه من مسؤوليتكم التأكد عند تصفحكم لأي من المواقع التي تختارون بأنها خالية من الفيروسات أو العناصرالتي يمكن أن تكون مدمرة.

علامة تجارية
دايل آص .... صديقك العبقري والموقع الإلكتروني هو علامة تجارية مسجلة لشركة دايل آص في المملكة العربية السعودية. ولا يسمح باستخدام العلامة التجارية الواردة في الموقع دون الحصول على إذن خطي من شركة دايل آص.

تعويض
أنت توافق على تعويض وحماية موقع دايل آص من الطلبات الضارة، أنت توافق على تعويض وحماية موقع دايل آص وجميع الالتزامات والتكاليف والنفقات، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة المعقولة، في حالة قمت بانتهاك هذه الشروط والأحكام من قبلك أو المستخدمين لحسابك، أو فيما يتعلق باستخدام موقع dialus.comأو وضع أو نقل أية معلومات أو مواد أخرى على هذا الموقع من قبلك أو من المستخدمين حسابك.

التغييرات
يعود الحق لشركة دايل آص في تغيير أو إزالة أي محتوى من موقع دايل آص بشكل كلي أو جزئي ، وفقا لتقديرها، وفي أي وقت، مع أو بدون سابق إنذار.

حقوق النشر
جميع المحتوى المتاح من خلال موقع dialus.com محمي بموجب حق النشر.وتعود ملكيته لموقع dialus.com . إن المعلومات الواردة في موقع dialus.com هي للاستخدام الشخصي وليست لاستخدام التجاري أو التعليمي. لا يمكن استخدام محتوى موقع dialus.com ، أو نسخها أو بثها أو توزيعها ، او إعادة نشرها دون الحصول على إذن خطي مسبق من صاحب حق الملكية.

© 2015 Dialus جميع الحقوق محفوظة - حقوق الطبع والنشر Client Sustain

Original text

Congratulations! 50 Riyals added to your dialus Wallet
تهانينا! اضيفت 50 ريال الى المحفظه الخاصه بك مع دايلاص

*terms and Conditions apply / *تطبيق الشروط والاحكام



This website provided by dialus.com, is on an "as is" and "as available" basis.Dialus clearly states No Responsibility to any individual for error of any type any third party error for any kind of financial loss in the future or up to date, Expressed or implied, including, but not limited to the content any matter related to this site, and also we do not imply Warranties or conditions of Non infringement, Merchantability and Fitness for a particular purpose.

The information accessible on the website will help you to find to the information you are searching for .These information are provided for your convenience neither party is responsible for the content. Dialus ensure the accuracy of its Content on the website , but does not justify the accuracy, completeness, non-infringement, merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. It is your responsibility to ensure that any website you choose to use is free of potentially destructive items such as viruses, Trojans or worms.

Dialus.Your Genius Friend and the website are registered trademarks for Dialus company in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Youre not allowed to use the trademark given in the site dialus.com without the written permission of Dialus.

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold dialus.com, harmless from all claims, You agree to defend, indemnify harmless from any and all liabilities, costs and expenses, including reasonable attorney's fees, related to any violation of these Terms and Conditions by you or users of your account, or in connection with the use of Dialus.com site or the placement or transmission of any information or other materials on this site by you or users of your account.

Dialus assets the right to change or remove any Content from the Dialus website as in whole or in part, at its sole discretion, at any time, with or without notice.

All Content available is accessible through this Dialus.com site is protected by copyright. The Content copyright, are owned or controlled by Dialus.com . The information given in the Content can just be used only for personal, non-commercial or educational use. The Content may not be otherwise used, reproduced, broadcast, published, or retransmitted without the prior written permission of the copyright holder.

© 2014 Dialus Local Search Engine Client Sustain

Original text